

Office of the Chief Commissioner of Customs & Central Tax Visakhapatnam Zone 1st Floor, GST Bhavan, Port Area, Visakhapatnam – 530035 0891 2568837 2561942(F) estt.ccovz-cbec @gov.in

Establishment Order (GO) No. 11/2021 Dated 17.06.2021

Sub:- Estt:- Posting of officers in the cadre of Superintendent of Central Tax to VSEZ - Reg

With the approval of the Competent Authority and in consultation with the Development Commissioner, VSEZ, as directed, the following officers in the cadre of Superintendent of Central Tax are placed at the disposal of the Development Commissioner, VSEZ, Visakhapatnam for deployment to SEZs, against encadred posts in the jurisdiction of Visakhapatnam Zone with immediate effect and until further orders:-

| Sl No. | Name of the Officer (Shri) | Present Place of Posting | |
|--------|----------------------------|--------------------------|--|
| 1. | M Vijaya Krishna | Vizag Audit | |
| 2. | S Madhu Babu | Vizag Audit | |
| 3. | Sadiq Ali Khan | Vizag Audit | |
| 4. | J Praveen Kumar | CCO, VZ | |
| 5. | V S S Girija Kumar | CCO, VZ | |
| 6. | K V Appalacharyulu | Vizag GST | |
| 7. | B Chandra Mohan | CPC (Vijayawada) | |
| 8. | K Rama Rao | Vizag Audit | |
| 9. | G Anjaneya Prasad | Vizag GST | |
| 10. | S Suryanarayana | Vizag GST | |
| 11. | Ratnesh Kumar | CCO, VZ | |
| 12. | Md Aslam Usmani | Guntur GST | |
| 13. | T Ravi Kishore | Vizag GST | |
| 14. | N Kantha Raju | Vizag GST | |
| 15. | N C Veera Raghava | Tirupati GST | |

2. In terms of Board's letter F.No. A/35017/39/2008-Ad.II dated 27.03.2009, the above officers are placed at the disposal of the Development Commissioner, VSEZ, Visakhapatnam (DC) for a period of 2 years from the date of their reporting before the Development Commissioner, VSEZ. The extension of the tenure by a maximum period of 1 year in SEZ on completion of normal tenure of 2 years is subject to recommendation by DC and the approval of the Pr. Chief Commissioner / Chief Commissioner of Central Tax and Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone.

3. The officers indicated in the Table above shall be relieved on the dates shown against their name as mentioned hereunder:

File No.GCCO/II/(3)/38/2021-ESTT-O/o CC-CGST-ZONE-VISAKHAPATNAM

| i. | Shri. J. Praveen Kumar, Superintendent | 15-9-2021 |
|-----|---|------------|
| ii. | Shri. V.S.S. Girija Kumar, Superintendent | 30-7-2021 |
| iii | Shri. Ratnesh Kumar, Superintendent | 30-7-2021 |
| iv. | Shri. N. Kantha Raju, Superintendent | 30-7-2021 |
| v. | Shri. N.C. Veera Raghava, Superintendent | 30-7-2021. |

All other officers, other than those mentioned above, shall be relieved by 30-6-2021 to enable them to report before the Development Commissioner, VSEZ, Visakhapatnam. A compliance report regarding the relief of the officers may be sent by the respective Commissionerates by 01.07.2021 by 2-8-2021 and 16-9-2021 as applicable.

4. The officers shall ensure proper handing over of charge with a written brief of pending issues of their respective charges/ sections to the relieving officers and follow GFR-33 procedures.

5. This issues with the approval of the Principal Chief Commissioner of Central Tax and Customs, Visakhapatnam Zone.

(Y Bhaskara Rao) Joint Commissioner

To,

The officers concerned (through the respective Commissionerates)

Copy to:

- 1. The Principal Commissioners / Commissioners of Central Tax, Vizag / Tirupati / Guntur / Audit Commissionerates
- 2. The Commissioner of Customs, Custom Commissionerate (Preventive), Vijayawada
- 3. CAO / DDO, Vizag / Tirupati / Guntur / Audit / CPC Commissionerates
- 4. The PAO, Visakhapatnam / Guntur / Tirupati
- 5. Website / Stock File
- 6. Hindi version follows